Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan

Dan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Ray has been my Agent for over 30 years! You will never regret using his company!!"
Profile photo of Jonny Long

Jonny Long

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Long
"great service always on time thanks john"
Profile photo of Nadene Price

Nadene Price

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadene Price
"Constance provides the BEST customer service and experience, She is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond with assisting me and my insurance need. Ray Mensah and his staff are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Aurelia Brown

Aurelia Brown

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Brown
"Thank you Statefarm for having Constance Wright provide excellent customer service. I requested a last minute policy and she provided one that day. The price was very competitive with their competitors and decided to go with them! Thank you again Constance!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Cooke

Alexandra Cooke

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Cooke
"Constance always goes above and beyond to help - I've been a customer for quite a long time and I've always received great service and exceptional support!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Burns

Cassidy Burns

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Burns
"I use Ray and his firm for all of my investment properties 10 different properties and counting! He's a great friend and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Heidi Rosvold

Heidi Rosvold

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Rosvold
"We've been State Farm clients for more than 30 years. Constance ALWAYS provides excellent and FAST service, including answering our questions about the best insurance options for our family. Really appreciate her courteous and thorough support."
Profile photo of Nicole Canning

Nicole Canning

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Canning
"Constance is always extremely helpful. I truly enjoy working with this office."
Profile photo of Jhony Louis Louis

Jhony Louis Louis

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhony Louis Louis
"My experience with Ray Mensah from state farm insurance it is amazing sinced 2019 he is team so great, nice people,especially miss constant and Valeria Ramos Valeria Ramos thanks for your patient, for your help and your support , you make everything easy for me now on my way And finally Mr Ray Mensah nice to have a business with you Your client very proud of you and your team"
Profile photo of markus mceaddy

markus mceaddy

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markus mceaddy
"Ray Mensah's associate, Valeria, received a request from me for help to update my wife's name on her accounts. She explained what documents needed to be emailed to her in order to process the name update. She was very proficient in the process as well as efficient, spoke with a smile and courtesy and even followed up a few times with me to ensure all required documents were provided. She showed genuine interest for something that was important to me but meant nothing to her not even revenue. Truly an awesome display of customer service at its best! This outstanding customer service is indicative of the office performance, and I recommend anyone who needs insurance or any other financial product to give Ray's office a call."
Profile photo of Subhash Shirole

Subhash Shirole

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subhash Shirole
"First let me tell you that I am with State Farm more than 30 Years and with Ray ‘s agency since he started. Ray and his staff is the best. Since I know them. On Oct1st some drunk driver hit and run , but police were able to catch him and arrested. Since my car was damaged I did not have much choice car was in body shop. Make story short. Due to shortage to get the parts and fix the car it took months. Then car was ready but State Farm’s shortage of staff to approve the supplemental payment it took weeks! Here Ray and specially Vallarta was so nice , patience and helpful to me I don’t know how to thank them. And Without Vallarta’s daily checking on me and my wife was unbelievable. We really appreciate their grea help to finally get my car. I think Ray is a great agent and Vallarta is great asset to his agancy. Also Constance too. Ray and Vallarta keep up the good work! All the best. And because of your kind help I have decided to stay with State Farm. Vallarta special thanks to you. And wish you all the best. Subhash Shirole"
Profile photo of tony ma

tony ma

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony ma
"I've been a client of Ray Mensah's agency for a long time - His staff are generally quite knowledgeable, and helpful - they normally offer different options to suit the client's needs - -Constance Wright is extremely helpful, with an excellent attitude, and prompt response, and real pleasant to work with - I strongly recommend this agency. - Tony M"
Profile photo of Brandon Thorpe

Brandon Thorpe

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Thorpe
"The Mensah Agency has stellar customer service and reminds me that I am a valued client !"
Profile photo of Yegzabher Lij

Yegzabher Lij

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yegzabher Lij
"As a long time State Farm policy holder, I can honestly say that my experience with having Ray Mensah as my agent has been great. Everyone at the office is pleasant. Constance, who has been overseeing my insurance needs always goes the extra mile to ensure that all issues are addressed. Thank you for your professionalism and care."
Profile photo of Michael Gonder

Michael Gonder

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gonder
"Constance is awsome very polite and professional love dealing with her"
Profile photo of Evelyn Ucciardi

Evelyn Ucciardi

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Ucciardi
"Constance Wright is extremely professional, polite, & hard working. She goes out of her way to accommodate. It is an absolute pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of binyam gebreyes

binyam gebreyes

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by binyam gebreyes
"I've been with State Farm close to 20 years, and Ray Mensah's staff is amazing. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Ray and his staff are fantastic! They are more than just State Farm agents. Most of the times I call Constance with all of my needs. She is like family to us. She is always a joy. They are very knowledgeable about all the products offered by the company. I feel like they really care about the needs of my family. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Olivieri

Mike Olivieri

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Olivieri
"Ray's office has been great to work with - especially Constance who's handled my personal policies for years now."
Profile photo of Dominic Chapman

Dominic Chapman

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Chapman
"Ray and Constance were extremely helpful in setting up our insurance coverage for two of our businesses. They were very responsive in any matter we had."
Profile photo of Carl Wright III

Carl Wright III

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Wright III
"Constance Wright did an amazing job helping me with my renters insurance quote. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Corey Wright

Corey Wright

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Wright
"I have had multiple insurances with the Mensah agency over the years. I currently have my home and life insured through State Farm with other financial products that have enriched my life. I highly recommend you ask your agent about ways you can save for retirement."
Profile photo of carl wright

carl wright

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carl wright
"My experience with the Mensah angency over the past 8 years has been awesome. I respect the proffessional and prompt response from Constance Wright when I have needed help with my policy. Ya'll keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Chiffon Chiffon

Chiffon Chiffon

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chiffon Chiffon
"Mrs. Constance Wright is a perfect example of an insurance agent . She always assist me in what ever I need to get done . She has such a great spirit, very respectful, and ALWAYS I mean ALWAYS contact me back ."
Profile photo of Caleb Wright

Caleb Wright

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wright
"Whenever I need a quote or for auto or business insurance they have always helped promptly. Great customer service!"